Photo Contact Information
Kim Ball headshot

Kim Ball
Director of Human Resources
Office: Human Resources Office (Jackson Court #11)
kiball@davidson.edu聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽

Chris Clunie headshot

Chris Clunie
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Office: Baker Sports Complex
chclunie@davidson.edu聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽

Kevin Davis headshot

Kevin Davis
Chief Information Officer
Office: Technology & Innovation Main聽
kedavis@davidson.edu

Melissa Gonzalez

Melissa Gonz谩lez
Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer
翱蹿蹿颈肠别:听颁丑补尘产别谤蝉听3287
megonzalez@davidson.edu

Chris Gruber headshot

Christopher J. Gruber
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Office: Grey House聽
chgruber@davidson.edu

David Houlthouser headshot

David Holthouser
Director of Facilities and Engineering
Office: McMillan Building
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Ray Jacobson heashot

Ray Jacobson
Chief Investment Officer
Office: Jackson Court 8
rajacobson@davidson.edu

Mark Johnson headshot

Mark Johnson
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Office: Chambers 1274
markjohnson@davidson.edu

Eileen Keeley headshot

Eileen Keeley
Vice President for College Relations聽
Office: 201 Smith House
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Josh King headshot

Josh King
Interim Director for Career Development
Office: Knobloch Campus Center, Suite 201
joking@davidson.edu

Ann McCorvey Headshot

Ann McCorvey
Vice President for Finance, Administration and CFO
Office: Jackson Court 2
anmccorvey@davidson.edu

Byron McCrae headshot

Byron P. McCrae
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Office: Chambers 1255
bymccrae@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips headshot

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers 1252
saphillips@davidson.edu

Shelley Rigger

Shelley Rigger
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Office:聽Preyer 111
shrigger@davidson.edu

Adrienne Vinson Waddey

Adrienne聽Vinson Waddey
Chief of Staff
Office: Chambers 1278
adwaddey@davidson.edu