We are eager to help you explore ways to finance your education. 

We are available to answer questions about the financial aid process and other means of making 桃瘾社区 affordable.

Financial Aid Staff

Shannon Amundson

  • Director of Financial Aid

shamundson@davidson.edu

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Shannon Amundson

Christopher Gruber

  • Vice President | Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

chgruber@davidson.edu

Pronouns: he/him/his

Chris Gruber

Thomas Hall

  • Associate Director of Admission & Financial Aid

thhall@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: North Carolina (Triangle Region, Western), Virginia (outside Northern Virginia)

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names T-Z

Pronouns: he/him/his

Thomas Hall Headshot

Catherine Hare

  • Associate Director of Admission | Director of Scholarships

cahare@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Virginia (Northern), Washington, D.C.

Financial Aid Focus: Scholarships

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Catherine Hare

Julie Holland

  • Scholarships Assistant

juholland@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Scholarships

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Julie Holland Headshot

Kris Hopkins

  • Associate Director of Financial Aid

krhopkins@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names F-I

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kris Hopkins

Kaye-Lani Laughna

  • Director of International Admission & Financial Aid

kalaughna@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: International

Financial Aid Focus: International

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kaye-Lani Laughna

Elizabeth Leone

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid | VA Certifying Officer

elleone@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names M-P

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Elizabeth Leone

Brandee Norwood

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid

brnorwood@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names J-L

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brandee Norwood Headshot

Patrick Orr

  • Associate Director of Admission & Financial Aid

paorr@davidson.edu

Admission Regions: Connecticut, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Rhode Island, Tennessee

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names A-B

Pronouns: he/him/his

Patrick Orr headshot

Anna Stovall

  • Associate Director of Financial Aid (Operations and Compliance)

anstovall@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names C-E

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Anna Stovall headshot

Cam Thompson

  • Financial Aid Counselor

cathompson2@davidson.edu

Financial Aid Focus: Financial Aid Counselor for last names Q-S

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Cam Thompson